Office of the Chief Election Officer

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148 Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-14/37

Dated 17th October, 2014

NOTIFICATION The list of the Members of Students' Council 2014 is hereby notified as under:

S. No.	NAME OF MEMBER	FATHER'S NAME	DEPARTMENT	SCHOOL OF STUDIES	Course Name- Sem.
1	AAYUSH S. AGRAWAL	SUSHIL KUMAR AGRAWAL	LAW	LAW	B. Com. LL.BIII
2	ABHIJIT SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH	JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION	ARTS	B.AIII
3	ABHISHEK TIWARI	INDRA PAL TIWARI	SOCIAL WORK	SOCIAL SCIENCES	M.S.WIII
4	AJAY KUMAR CHAVDA	MR. CHAVDA MANSUKH	ENGLISH	ARTS	B.AIII
5	AMAN KUMAR	BHAGWAN KESHWAR PD. SINGH	FORESTRY	NATURAL RESOURCES	B.ScV
6	AMIT TRIPATHI	VIRENDRA TRIPATHI	CIVIL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. Tech V
7	ANNU MOURYA	JAGDISH MOURYA	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE	B.ComV
8	D. SAI TARUN	D. SRINIVASA RAO	ECE	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. TechIII
9	D. SOUNDARYA	D. J. KARUNAKAR	RURAL TECHNOLOGY	NATURAL RESOURCES	B. Sc III
10	GITA MISHRA	H.P. MISHRA	ZOOLOGY	LIFE SCIENCES	Ph.D.
11	MAHESH NATHWANI	RAMESH NATHWANI	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. Tech V
12	MARK JEFFERY JOSEPH	ALEXANDER JOSEPH	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE	M.B.AIII
13	MARY RINKU	V M DEVASSY	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE	M.ComIII
14	NAMRATA PATRE	NARESH KUMAR	HINDI	ARTS	B.AVII
15	NITESH KUMAR SAHU	SEVAK RAM SAHU	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SOCIAL SCIENCES	B.AV
16	PRAKASH TIWARI	NAGESH TIWARI	CSIT	MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	UG/PG-V
17	PRASOON SONI	NAND KUMAR SONI	RURAL TECHNOLOGY	NATURAL RESOURCES	Ph. D.
18	R. NANDA KUMAR	R. VENKATA KRISHNAIAH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. Tech V
19	RAHUL NAVGWAL	D.P. NAVGWAL	PHYSICS	PHYSICAL SCIENCES	B.ScV
20	ROHIT TIWARI	A.C.TIWARI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. Tech VII
21	SAKIB AHMED	AFTAB AHMED	LAW	LAW	BA LL.BIII
22	SANJAY KUMAR PATEL	FAGULAL PATEL	CSIT	MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	M.C.AV
23	SAPNA PANDEY	GIRDHAR PANDEY	HISTORY	SOCIAL SCIENCES	M.AIII
24	SHAHEENA SIDDIQUI	RAHMAT ALI SIDDIQUI	CHEMISTRY	PHYSICAL SCIENCES	B. Sc V
25	SHIV SHANKAR GUPTA	GANESH PRASAD GUPTA	CSIT	MATHEMATICAL AND COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES	MCA-V
26	SHIVANI PATNAIK	ASHOK PATNAIK	LAW	LAW	B.Com. LL.B III
27	SOURABH DUBEY	SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE	B.ComV
28	SUBODH RANJAN	BHOLA PRASAD BARNWAL	ECE	ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	B. TechVII
29	SURAJ CHOUBEY	RAJENDRA CHOUBEY	CHEMISTRY	PHYSICAL SCIENCES	B.ScV
30	SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	ASHOK KUMAR DUBEY	BIO-TECHNOLOGY	LIFE SCIENCES	M.ScIII
31	SUSHMA TIWARI	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARI	COMMERCE	MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE	M.ComI
32	VINAY SONWANI	NAND KUMAR SONWANI	ANTHROPOLOGY	LIFE SCIENCES	BA/B.ScIII

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website